Skip to main content
Urthboy & Horrorshow - Sprung Festival, Melbourne
Kevin Bartlett Sport & Rec Complex, Melbourne
19 Oct 2013
360, Drapht & Seth Sentry
GA - $79+BF | VIP - $130+BF

Urthboy and Horrorshow have been announced for one of the largest gatherings of Aussie hip hop in the country. Sprung Festival will be featuring a who's who of all-stars from the genre and for the first time, Sprung will be travelling to Melbourne.

Gigs

Sat 19 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Coffs Harbour
Coffs Harbour Showground
Horrorshow
Sat 19 Apr Loungin' With Elefant Traks (Record Store Day Event)
Cafe Lounge, Surry Hills
Thu 24 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Brisbane
Riverstage
Horrorshow
Fri 25 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Mackay
The Stadium
Horrorshow
Sat 26 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Melbourne
Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Sietta
Sat 26 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Cairns
Fogarty Park
Horrorshow
Wed 30 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Brisbane
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Sietta
Thu 1 May Astronomy Class: So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Astronomy Class
Thu 1 May Sietta - Album Launch - Sydney
Goodgod Small Club, Sydney
Sietta
Fri 2 May Sietta - Album Launch - Adelaide
Pirie Street Social Club, Adelaide
Sietta
Fri 2 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Busselton
Signal Park
Horrorshow
Fri 2 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne (SOLD OUT)
The Corner Hotel
Astronomy Class
Sat 3 May Sietta - Album Launch - Hobart
Republic Bar, Hobart
Sietta
Sat 3 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Perth
Wellington Square
Horrorshow
Thu 8 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Perth
Flyrite
Astronomy Class
Fri 9 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Fri 9 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Fremantle
Mojo’s
Astronomy Class
Sat 10 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Ballarat
Ballarat Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Thu 15 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Bendigo
Bendigo Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Fri 16 May Joelistics - In The Morning Co-Headline Tour - Hobart
Republic Bar, Hobart
Joelistics