Skip to main content
Hermitude - Southbound Festival - Sir Stewart Bovell Park, WA
Sir Stewart Bovell Park, WA
4 Jan 2014
Bonobo, The Roots, Pond
Tickets from $135.90

Hermitude are performing in Western Australia next year at Southbound festival. Along with acts such as Bonobo, Pond and The Roots, you won't want to miss this. Tickets on sale now.

Gigs

Thu 17 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Sydney
The Domain
Horrorshow
Sat 19 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Coffs Harbour
Coffs Harbour Showground
Horrorshow
Sat 19 Apr Loungin' With Elefant Traks (Record Store Day Event)
Cafe Lounge, Surry Hills
Thu 24 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Brisbane
Riverstage
Horrorshow
Fri 25 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Mackay
The Stadium
Horrorshow
Sat 26 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Melbourne
Northcote Social Club, Melbourne
Sietta
Sat 26 Apr Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Cairns
Fogarty Park
Horrorshow
Wed 30 Apr Sietta - Album Launch - Brisbane
Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Sietta
Thu 1 May Astronomy Class: So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne
The Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Astronomy Class
Thu 1 May Sietta - Album Launch - Sydney
Goodgod Small Club, Sydney
Sietta
Fri 2 May Sietta - Album Launch - Adelaide
Pirie Street Social Club, Adelaide
Sietta
Fri 2 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Busselton
Signal Park
Horrorshow
Fri 2 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Melbourne (SOLD OUT)
The Corner Hotel
Astronomy Class
Sat 3 May Sietta - Album Launch - Hobart
Republic Bar, Hobart
Sietta
Sat 3 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Perth
Wellington Square
Horrorshow
Thu 8 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Perth
Flyrite
Astronomy Class
Fri 9 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Fri 9 May Astronomy Class - So We Can Remember Tour - Fremantle
Mojo’s
Astronomy Class
Sat 10 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Ballarat
Ballarat Showgrounds
Horrorshow
Thu 15 May Horrorshow - Circus In The Sky Tour - Bendigo
Bendigo Showgrounds
Horrorshow