Skip to main content
Various - The Elefant Collection Vol. 1


Release code: ACE012
Release date: 17 Feb 2004
Format: CD+MP3
Cover Art: Ho Dawg


* MP3 files are 320kb. CD includes instant MP3 download.


1 Tricks of the Trade
2 Bombs Are Back In Vogue
3 Ray of Sun
4 Cave Styles
5 Anais & Godzilla
6 Long Walk Home
7 Starship Troopers
8 A Scottish Tale
9 X-continetal
10 Burn Down the Parliament

11 Gusto's Theme
12 Synth 3PO
13 77% (Dsico Quick Mix)
14 Otford to Wenty
15 Inflatable Safety Sausage

Shopping cart

Loading cart

Store Info

No login needed

You can shop as a guest no worries.


All MP3 files are 320kb. Every CD purchase includes instant MP3 download.


All prices in Australian dollars and include 10% GST.
Non-Australian buyers will have 10% GST deducted on checkout.


Payments are made via Paypal website with credit card OR Paypal account. No credit card info is stored on our servers.


Delivery by Australia Post.


View our complete policy here.


Got a problem with your download? Order hasn't arrived? Read our FAQ here for help.